لماذا تختار مصر للأنظمة الذكية؟

1- نصنع الفكرة معك

نبدأ بالعميل من أفكاره الرئيسية ، ونحول أحلامه إلى أنظمة فعلية على الأرض وندعمه في تطوير قاعدة معارفه بأحدث التقنيات المتاحة.

2- نحن خطة خاصة لمشروعك

نزور مجمعك أو منزلك ، ونفحص أو ننشئ أدوات ذات صلة ونصمم حلولًا مناسبة تلبي احتياجاتك تمامًا.

3- نحن نهتم بك.

نحن نقدم لك الحل الأمثل الذي يلبي متطلباتك بالكامل ويوفر التكلفة والمنتجات الأكثر ملاءمة ، والذي يكدس احتياجاتك بشكل حاد دون ميزات إضافية غير مستخدمة أو كفاءة أقل قد توفر التكلفة فقط دون تحقيق حل مقبول كامل.

4- نحن نهتم بمنزلك أو الديكورات التخطيطية.

نحاول أن نبدأ معك من مرحلة بناء المشروع لبناء هيكل شبكتنا بحرية ، وفي حالة أخرى ، فإننا نهتم بالوصول إلى أفضل المنتجات ذات الشكل الذكي المتوافقة وحيل الشبكة التي من شأنها أن تقلل أو تتلاشى أي تقصير في ديكور المنزل الرئيسي.

5- نحن لا نتركك أبدا.

نوفر لك تقنيات محدثة يومًا بعد يوم والتي قد تتناسب مع مشروعك المنجز وتسمح لك بترقية مشروعك بـ .... نحن نقدم عروض خاصة لعملائنا من أجل ترقية أنظمتهم لإبقائهم في حالة جيدة- مواكبة لجميع التقنيات الذكية الجديدة.

Why Choose Egypt smart systems?

1- We create the idea with you 

              We begin with the client from his main ideas , convert his dreams to actual systems in land & support him in upgrading his knowledge base with the up to date available technologies.

2- We a plan specially for your project

              We visit your compound or Home , check or create related dawings & design a suitable solutions that fully meets your needs.

3- We care for you.

      We provide you with the optimum solution that would fully meet your requirements and save cost and the most suitable products , that sharply stacks your needs without extra unused features  or less efficiency that may only save cost without achieving full acceptable solution.

4- We care for your Home or layout decors.

      We try to start with you from the project construction stage to freely build our network structure , in other case we care for reaching the optimum compatible smart shaped products & network tricks that would decrease or decay any default in the main home decor.

5- We never leave you.

     We provide you with day by day up-to-dated technologies that may fit with your done project and allows you to upgrade your project with.... we provide special offers for our x-clients to upgrade their systems to keep them up-to-date with all new smart technologies.